Jan. 16, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Jan. 17, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Feb. 27, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Feb. 28, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Mar. 20, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Mar. 21, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch

Apr 17, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch

Apr 18, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch

May 22, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch

May 23, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch

Jun 26, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch

Jun 27, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch

Jul 17, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch
Jul 18, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Aug 14, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Aug 15, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Sep 24, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch

Sep 25, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch
Sep 26, 2015 The Schnitzel Ranch
Sep 26, 2015 Straight To Ale
Oct 1, 2015 Humphrey's

 Thursday Oct 8, 2015

Oktoberfest
Brookdale University Park
400 University Park Dr
Birmingham, AL 35209
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Friday Oct 9, 2015

Oktoberfest
Brookdale Jones Farm
2815 Carl T Jones Dr Se,
Huntsville, AL 35802
2:00 p.m.

Saturday Oct 10, 2015

Oktoberfest
Auburn, Alabama

Monday Oct 12, 2015

Oktoberfest
Magnolia Trace
1 Clubhouse Ave Sw
Huntsville, AL 35802

11:45 a.m

Thursday Oct 15, 2015 

Oktoberfest
Heritage Assisted Living
11682 County Line Road
Madison Al 35758
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 Friday & Saturday Oct 16 - 17, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch
1851 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35801
6:00 p.m.

Saturday Oct 17, 2015

Betty's Birthday Party
Huntsville, AL
11:00 a.m.

Saturday Oct 24, 2015 

Burritt On the Mountain
International Festival
Huntsville AL
1:00 p.m.

Sunday Oct 25, 2015 

AIS WorldFest
Atlanta GA
1:00 - 3:00

Friday & Saturday Nov 20 - 21, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch
1851 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35801
6:00 p.m.

Friday & Saturday Dec 18 - 19, 2015

The Schnitzel Ranch
1851 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35801
6:00 p.m.